STAFF & ELDERS
STAFF & ELDERS
Alli Dahlgren PastoróWorship and Arts adahlgren@cmbc.org Read More
Anna Russell DirectoróFinance, HR & Legal arussell@cmbc.org Read More
Bethany Richter PastoróChildren & Families brichter@cmbc.org Read More
Dan Larsen Executive Pastor dlarsen@cmbc.org Read More
Dave Teixeira Lead Pastor davet@cmbc.org Read More
Doug Buchholtz Facilities dbuchholtz@cmbc.org Read More
Gaby Viesca PastoróWomen (English & Spanish Speaking Congregations) gviesca@cmbc.org Read More
Heather Zimny DirectoróConnecting hzimny@cmbc.org Read More
John Hamilton PastoróSeniors & Pastoral Care jhamilton@cmbc.org Read More
Josh Bernick Tech Director jbernick@cmbc.org Read More
Josh Fagerberg Worship Director jfagerberg@cmbc.org Read More
Katy Assad Facilities Read More
Keri Huegli PastoróStudent Ministries kerih@cmbc.org Read More
Liz Byrne DirectoróCommunications lbyrne@cmbc.org Read More
Lori Kelly Ministry Partner lkelly@cmbc.org Read More
Matt Bowen Associate Pastor mbowen@cmbc.org Read More
Melissa Skeels Ministry PartneróAdults, Operations, Contributions mskeels@cmbc.org Read More
Nick Mastrude PastoróStudent Ministries nmastrude@cmbc.org Read More
Nicky Engblom Ministry PartneróChildren & Families nengblom@cmbc.org Read More
Paul Richter PastoróChildren & Families prichter@cmbc.org Read More
Ron Carlson PastoróMen rcarlson@cmbc.org Read More
Ruben Castro PastoróSpanish Speaking Congregation rcastro@cmbc.org Read More
Shari Langford Ministry PartneróStudents slangford@cmbc.org Read More
Ted Bernick PastoróService Ministries tbernick@cmbc.org Read More



ELDERS

Pete Aman
David Avery
Rick Coulson
Doug Crane
Dwain Fagerberg
Luis Palau
*Tom Stephens
Dave Teixeria
*Andy Tsen

*On Sabbatical

Contact the elders.