STAFF & ELDERS
STAFF & ELDERS
Anna Carlson Director - Finance, Operations acarlson@cmbc.org Read More
Bethany Richter Pastor - Children brichter@cmbc.org Read More
Dan Larsen Pastor - Community Groups, Connections, Men dlarsen@cmbc.org Read More
Dave Teixeira Lead Pastor davet@cmbc.org Read More
David Barker Director - Missions dbarker@cmbc.org Read More
Ashley Bell Pastor - Local and Global Outreach abell@cmbc.org Read More
Gary Munson Facilities Read More
James Younger Pastor - Worship jyounger@cmbc.org Read More
Jesse Rice Director - Communications jrice@cmbc.org Read More
John Hamilton Pastor - Seniors, Care Ministries jhamilton@cmbc.org Read More
Josh Bernick Director - Technology jbernick@cmbc.org Read More
Josh Fagerberg Worship Leader jfagerberg@cmbc.org Read More
Katy Assad Facilities Read More
Lori Kelly Executive Ministry Partner lkelly@cmbc.org Read More
Luke Emery Pastor - Middle School lemery@cmbc.org Read More
Melissa Skeels Ministry Partner - Seniors, Contributions, Facilities mskeels@cmbc.org Read More
Michelle Winter Director - Art Ministries, Spiritual Formation mwinter@cmbc.org Read More
Nick Mastrude Pastor - High School, Young Adults nmastrude@cmbc.org Read More
Nicky Engblom Director - Outreach nengblom@cmbc.org Read More
Paul Richter Executive Pastor - Families, Outreach prichter@cmbc.org Read More
Ruben Castro Pastor - Spanish Speaking Congregation rcastro@cmbc.org Read More
Sara Fitzgerald Director - Cedar Mill Kids sfitzgerald@cmbc.org Read More
Ted Bernick Pastor - Facilities, Service Ministries tbernick@cmbc.org Read More


ELDER TEAM

 

Dave Teixeira elders@cmbc.org Read More
Dwain Fagerberg elders@cmbc.org Read More
Paul Richter elders@cmbc.org Read More
Rick Coulson elders@cmbc.org Read More
Todd Sheaffer elders@cmbc.org Read More