STAFF & ELDERS
STAFF & ELDERS
Alli Dahlgren PastoróWorship adahlgren@cmbc.org Read More
Anna Russell DirectoróFinance, Operations arussell@cmbc.org Read More
Bethany Richter PastoróChildren, Families brichter@cmbc.org Read More
Dan Larsen PastoróCommunity Groups, Connections, Men dlarsen@cmbc.org Read More
Dave Teixeira Lead Pastor davet@cmbc.org Read More
Doug Buchholtz Facilities dbuchholtz@cmbc.org Read More
Gaby Viesca PastoróWomen, Communications gviesca@cmbc.org Read More
John Hamilton PastoróSeniors, Care Ministries jhamilton@cmbc.org Read More
Josh Bernick DirectoróTechnology jbernick@cmbc.org Read More
Josh Fagerberg Worship Leader jfagerberg@cmbc.org Read More
Katy Assad Facilities Read More
Keri Huegli PastoróMiddle School kerih@cmbc.org Read More
Liz Byrne DesigneróGraphic Arts, Web lbyrne@cmbc.org Read More
Lori Kelly Executive Ministry Partner lkelly@cmbc.org Read More
Melissa Skeels Ministry PartneróSeniors, Contributions, Missions mskeels@cmbc.org Read More
Michelle Winter DirectoróArt Ministries mwinter@cmbc.org Read More
Nick Mastrude Pastor—High School, Young Adults nmastrude@cmbc.org Read More
Nicky Engblom Ministry PartneróChildren, Outreach nengblom@cmbc.org Read More
Paul Richter PastoróChildren, Outreach prichter@cmbc.org Read More
Ruben Castro Pastor—Spanish Speaking Congregation rcastro@cmbc.org Read More
Sara Fitzgerald DirectoróCedar Mill Kids sfitzgerald@cmbc.org Read More
Shari Langford Ministry PartneróAdults slangford@cmbc.org Read More
Ted Bernick Pastor—Facilities, Service Ministries tbernick@cmbc.org Read More



ELDERS

Pete Aman
David Avery
Rick Coulson
Doug Crane
Dwain Fagerberg
Luis Palau
Dave Teixeria
*Andy Tsen

*On Sabbatical

Contact the elders.